Learn more about us!



Shop from our Mandala Collection!

The Sacred Mandala

The Shri Yantra or Shri Chakra is a form of mystical diagram used in the Shri Vidhya school of Hinduism. It consists of nine interlocking triangles that surround a central point known as a Bindu.

These triangles represent the cosmos and the human body. Because of its nine triangles, Shri Yantra is also known as the Navayoni Chakra.

When the two-dimensional Shri Yantra is represented in three dimensional, it is called a Mahameru. Mount Meru derives its name from this shape. In addition to Mount Meru, all other yantras derive from the Shri Yantra.The Shri Yantra, Sri Yantra, or Shri Chakra is a form of mystical diagram used in the Shri Vidya school of Hinduism.

The worship of the Shri Yantra is central to the Shri Vidya system of Hindu worship. It represents the Goddess in the form of Devi, the natural beauty of the three worlds: Bhu Loka (Physical Plane, Consciousness of the Physical Plane), Bhuvar Loka (Antariksha or Intermediate Space, Sub-Consciousness of the Prana) and Swar Loka (Savraj or Heaven or Super-Consciousness of the Divine Mind). The Shri Yantra is the symbol of Hinduism, which is based on the Hindu Philosophy of the Vedas. The Shri Yantra is the object of devotion in Shri Vidya

Lets Get Social

Copyright ©2022 | All rights reserved.
Founded by Aadit Singh